Login
 

Contact Information

Officers


President: Walter Knox, wknox5861@comcast.net

Vice President: Milt Williamson, willmilt@comcast.net

Treasurer: Philip L. Richardson,  prichardson@whoi.edu

Secretary: Edwin Celette, edwincelette@comcast.net


Committees

Program Chairman & NECCC Club Representative: Milt Williamson, willmilt@comcast.net

PSA Representative: Barbara Hecker, bhhecker@earthlink.net

 

Competitions

Chair: Jen Kano

Judges: Richard Van Inwegen, rvi.photovan@gmail.com

Scorekeeping: Barbara Hecker, bhhecker@earthlink.net

Members: Molly Johnston, msmolly@comcast.net

  Claudine Reilly, claudinereilly33@comcast.net

 

Exhibits

Open position

 

Web Master

Barbara Hecker, bhhecker@earthlink.net

Frank Fernino, ffernino@comcast.net

 

Publicity and Public Relations

Carol Knox

 

Refreshments *

Debby McIntosh, cleomekid@comcast.net

Sarah Strong, Sarah.strong@comcast.net
*Sign up list for refreshments

Membership Records Manager

Barry Cronin, bjcronin@comcast.net



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.